I have a desire to write, and I have things I want to say, I don’t however really know what to say them. A great deal of the time I stare blindly at this screen and just imagine myself doing this. Typing words.

Words

Words words

WORDS!

I love words, I have them, but I don’t use them. I want to be better at conveying them, about getting across to people what I’m trying to say. Better yet, I want to entertain people. I want people to want to hear from me.

Isn’t that selfish? Who am I to think that I am worth anyone’s time? I have to be someone, I owe it to all the people who have invested time in me. I’ve slowed down, but I used to think that I was really going to be someone someday.

I still want to be someone someday. I can I know I can be someone, because I believe everyone can be someone. Everyone can make an impact. Everyone should try to make a positive impact on everyone they meet. I don’t think we need to share the same viewpoints, because being different is what makes us all wonderful. What you can do that I can’t is amazing! What I can do, I’m not sure but I’ll keep working on it.

For now…

What will I do? I think I’ll keeping writing down words.

Leave a Reply

