I am the type of person who is too nice to the point of constantly getting taken advantage of.

Also

I am also the type of person who knows when I’m being taken advantage of.

And

The type of person who tends to say nothing.

Or

I finally say everything, and then immediately feel awful as if I did something wrong.

Like

My entire purpose is to make people happier, but everyone I surround myself around are perpetually miserable.

Thus,

Making it impossible for me to complete my purpose. Making me miserable as the miserable people I sacrifice my happiness for.

But

Family is Family and I love them.

And

I know they love me.

Leave a Reply

